Class Reps
Squadron POCs
Class Fund
Class Scribes
Backup Squadron POCs
Non-Grad POC
Class Webmasters
Geographic POCs
Class Archivists



Class of '75 Geographic POCs (also refer to map):

Location
POC
E-mail
Phone
AL Roy RiceRoy.Rice@tbe.com
AK Steve Brown brownief15@aol.com
AZ Charlie Parsons kcmparsons@msn.com
Chicago Jack Huffman Jackhuff@aol.com
CO Jim Burling JBurling@scitor.com
DallasBill Murray william.p.murray.iv@lmco.combmurray@charter.net
Dayton/
Wright-Pat
Fred Whitican fred.whitican@amti.com
DC Jim Carlson jim.carlson@wg.srs.com
FL Stan Siefke stansiefke@earthlink.net
GA Ed Sienkiewicz edward.sienkiewicz@robins.af.mil
Hawaii/
Guam
Joe Kahiapo kahiapojj001@hawaii.rr.com
MN Bill Schuessler bschuessler@mn.rr.com
MO Flip Piontek piontek@ucmo.edu
NJ Gerry Conticchio flysmrt2@comcast.net
NM Lance Grace lcgrace@hauns.com
Northern CA Walt Pekarsky wpekarsky@starstream.net
Northwest (OR/WA) Paul Lotakis lotakis@comcast.net
NV Bill Percival WilhelmFP@aol.com
NY Tom Smura Usafa248@aol.com
PA Dave Janetta djannetta@traffic.com
San Antonio Buck Rogers bsrogers@gvtc.com
SOCAL Joe Facenda joe@facenda.us
TN Dave Herlong BraveyH@aol.com
WI Mike Lischak lischak@sbcglobal.net
OVERSEAS John Venable J.Venable@curtin.edu.au
TOP